top of page
Search

Garlic Spinach & Cheese Quesadillas

Updated: Sep 15, 2020


On top of being muy delicioso, this garlic spinach and cheese quesadilla was super fast and easy to make (win, win)! I also used Mission's Gluten Free Spinach & Herb tortillas, so I didn't have that feeling of instant food consuming regret (so much winning!). I also served this with homemade salsa made from my air fryer (because I'm extra like that), but any jarred salsa will do. However, if you have an air fryer and want to be extra like me, I recommend this recipe: https://feedingyourfam.com/easy-roasted-tomato-salsa/

This recipe had the potential of being 100% gluten free, but I just couldn't help myself with the tortillas chips. But you can skip out on the tortilla chips (or serve with gluten free chips) to make this a completely gluten free meal. Like I've mentioned in past blog posts - ya girl likes to eat and she ain't going to deny herself certain pleasures. Honestly though, if you can't help yourself around some tortilla chips, then you ain't human! [End validation/rant on the subject of tortilla chips]

Enjoy! :) And if you happen to have a Pinterest, you can always give me a follow: https://www.pinterest.com/themaskedmaiden/boards/

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page