top of page
Search

Thai Pasta Salad

Updated: Nov 19, 2021

Eek! Forgive me my darlings, it has been almost a month since my last post...

Anyone else just lacking motivation? .... No one? Okay, then can I blame the holidays? No. Dang you all are ruthless - haha ;) Well hopefully I can make it up to you by providing you with this delicious recipe for Thai Pasta Salad. Honestly, this stuff is good and I can almost eat the whole thing in one sitting - I think ya girl is in hibernation mode. I want to eat all the things! But at least with this recipe, I don't feel so guilty eating more than the recommended serving size, since it's packed full of nutritious ingredients. I mean look how gorgeous it is:

Talk about the whole package, right? I love when a recipe looks good, tastes good and makes me feel good :)~ Alright, enough of that - now here's the reason you're really here:

If you happen to have a Pinterest, you can always give me a follow: https://www.pinterest.com/themaskedmaiden/boards/

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page