top of page
Search

Jurassic Park: Virtual Escape Room

Updated: Sep 15, 2020


So, given the times, I have had to get a little experimental with my programming ideas for my library since we are only doing virtual programs for the Fall season. Normally during the month of September, I offer an Escape Room after-hours program for our teens. Since we cannot do that, I have seen a lot of librarians creating different types of virtual escape rooms and thought I'd give it a try. So wala! Jurassic Park: Virtual Escape Room is born! I thought I'd share it here for you all to try out, and/or provide you with some inspiration if you happen to be in the same field and want to try and create your own for your patrons ;)


I also did some recordings for a teen cooking show titled Quaran"teen" Cuisine that I'll post in videos once they're ready. I'm a bit nervous to see the final outcome as recording was a bit of a catastrophe.... Curse you Tasty! Making it look so dang easy and giving me false confidence...


79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page