top of page
Search

20 Minute Cardio & Strength Training Workout #1

So I put this workout together as a way to get a full body workout in even if I'm short on space and time (or to be real, motivation). This makes for a great quick and easy home workout! I do have another variation of this workout that I'll post at another time (I know... the suspense!) - but if you feel like 20 minutes is not enough time and want to do more, I sometimes will add the two workouts (with a 2 minute break in-between). So keep an eye out for that! :)

As with all exercise programs, when following these exercises, you need to use common sense. To reduce and avoid injury, you will want to check with your doctor before beginning any fitness program. By performing any fitness exercises, you are performing them at your own risk. "Fit, Fed and Well Read" will not be responsible or liable for any injury or harm you sustain as a result of the information shared on our website. This includes emails, videos and text. Thanks for your understanding.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page